About College

Staff Officers
S.No. Name Department Designation
1 Dr. Taminder SIngh P.G.Dept. of Physics Dean Academic Affairs/Dean Research & Director IQAC
2 Prof. Devender Singh P.G. Dept. of Political Sc. & Public Adm. Registrar & Dean Youth Welfare
3 Dr. V.K. Dutta Controller of Examination
4 Dr. Deepak Devgan P.G. Dept. Of Commerce Deputy Registrar
5 Prof. Sukhmeen Bedi P.G. Dept. of English Assistant Controller of Examination & OSD
6 S. Gurdev Singh P.G. Dept of Agriculture Dean Agriculture & Dean Students Welfare (Boys)
7 Dr. Arvinder Kaur Kahlon P.G.Dept. of Comm.& Business Adm. Dean Commerce & Business Adm.
8 Dr. Harvinder kaur P.G.Dept. of Physics Dean Sciences
9 Prof. Jaspreet Kaur P.G.Dept. of Pol. Sc. & Public Adm. Dean Humanities
10 Dr. Atam Singh Randhawa P.G.Dept. of Punjabi Dean Languages/ Public Relations, & Editor-in-Chief Darbar
11 S. Satnam Singh P.G.Dept. of Agriculture Alumni Association
12 Dr. Sawraj Kaur P.G.Dept. of Comm.& Business Adm. Dean Students Welfare (Girls)
13 Prof. Harbhajan Singh P.G.Dept. of Computer Sc. & Appl. Director Training & Placement Cell/Incharge Website/ Incharge e-Learning
14 Ms. Supninderjit Kaur P.G.Dept. of English Chief Warden (Girls)
15 Dr. Gurbax Singh P.G.Dept. of Agriculture Chief Warden (Boys)
16 Dr. Amit Anand P.G.Dept. of Chemistry Co-Ordinator UGC Grants/Convener Time Table
17 Prof. Sawant Singh Manto P.G.Dept. of English Director Career Guidance
18 Dr. Mani Bedi P.G.Dept. of Computer Sc. & Appl. In- Charge e- Governance
19 Dr. Ajay Sehgal P.G. Dept. Of Commerce Bursar/Deputy Co-Ordinator UGC Grants